Merge Two Customer Profiles
On the Customer Profile, click the 3 dots to the right and then Merge Customer
Select the Primary Customer from the dropdown - this Customer's key details will be prioritised
Select the Secondary Customer from the dropdown - this Customer's key details will be removed
Check the Primary Customer Preview, as shown below:
Click Merge and then Confirm Merge on the pop-up
NOTE - once the Customers have been merged, they cannot be separated.
You can then see the merged details on the Primary Customer Profile, which you can edit at any time
NOTE - merging Customers does not merge their Orders. The Transactions move onto the Primary Customer Profile but stay in their original Orders.
Learn more - Overview & FAQs: Customers, Guide: Order Details


